Ob- und Nidwaldner Schwingerverband
Technische Kommission Nachwuchs

Technische Kommission Nachwuchs

Technische Kommission Nachwuchs

TL
Nachwuchs
Durrer Karl
Brunnenmatt 2
6064 Kerns
078 666 38 82
karl.durrer@onsv.ch
 Amstutz Peter
Schulhausstrasse 1
6370 Oberdorf
079 659 63 76
peter.amstutz2@bluewin.ch
 Baumgartner Felix
Dorfstrasse 49
6375 Beckenried
041 622 18 13
felix.baumgartner@gmx.ch
 Britschgi Jost
Geriweg 6
6056 Kägiswil
079 505 62 55
jost.britschgi@holzbautechnik.ch
 Gasser Andreas I
Breitenstrasse 15
6078 Lungern
079 352 00 34
andreas.gasser@neueholzbau.ch
 Odermatt Daniel
Vorder Städeli
6374 Buochs
079 631 19 22
odermatt.danidaniela@bluewin.ch
 Odermatt Otto
Lindenstrasse 10
6386 Wolfenschiessen
079 650 77 00
otto.odermatt@gmx.ch
 Rohrer Ronny
Wichelstrasse 1
6072 Sachseln
079 238 18 09
rohrerronny@bluewin.ch
 Wesner Rolf
Käppelimattstrasse 6
6052 Hergiswil
041 630 09 46
rolf.wesner@bluewin.ch