Technische Kommission Jungschwingen

Technischer Leiter

Techn. Leiter Jungschwingen Wolf Kurt Riedmattstrasse 7 6074 Giswil 079 290 64 92
kurt.wolf@onsv.ch
  Amstutz Peter Schulhausstrasse 1 6370 Oberdorf 079 659 63 76
peter.amstutz2@bluewin.ch
  Baumgartner Felix Dorfstrasse 49 6375 Beckenried 041 622 18 13
felix.baumgartner@gmx.ch
  Britschgi Jost Geriweg 6 6056 Kägiswil 079 505 62 55
jost.britschgi@holzbautechnik.ch
  Durrer Karl Brunnenmatt 2 6064 Kerns 079 855 00 50
karl-durrer65@bluewin.ch
  Gasser Andreas I Breitenstrasse 15 6078 Lungern 079 352 00 34
andreas.gasser@neueholzbau.ch
  Odermatt Otto Lindenstrasse 10 6386 Wolfenschiessen 079 650 77 00
otto.odermatt@gmx.ch
  Rohrer Ronny Brünigstrasse 60 6072 Sachseln 079 238 18 09
rohrerronny@bluewin.ch
  Wesner Rolf Käppelimattstrasse 6 6052 Hergiswil 041 630 09 46
rolf.wesner@bluewin.ch