Vorstand

 

Präsident David Rohrer
Brünigstrasse 270
6072 Sachseln
Telefon: 079 272 42 32
Email: david.rohrer@onsv.ch
 
Vizepräsident Patrick Gasser
Oberdorfstr. 12
6078 Lungern
Telefon: 079 269 88 68
Email: patrick.gasser@onsv.ch
 
Kassier Christian Berchtold
Unteraastrasse 8
6074 Giswil
Telefon: 079 709 06 62
Email: christian.berchtold@onsv.ch
 
Tech. Leiter Aktive Peter Imfeld
Breitenstrasse 34
6078 Lungern
Telefon: 078 666 38 82
Email: peter.imfeld@onsv.ch
 
Tech. Leiter
Nachwuchs
Karl Durrer
Brunnenmatt 2
6064 Kerns
Telefon: 079 855 00 50
Email: karl.durrer@onsv.ch
 
Sekretär Corina Durrer
Widderfeld 2
6386 Wolfenschiessen
Telefon: 079 905 89 32
Email: corina.durrer@onsv.ch
 
Fähnrich Marcel von Flüe
Geretschwand
6055 Alpnach
Telefon: 041 670 17 25
Email: marcel.vonfluee@onsv.ch
 
Materialverwalter Toni Durrer
Siebeneichstrasse 13
6064 Kerns
Telefon: 079 745 43 50
Email: toni.durrer@onsv.ch
 
ETAT-Führer Rolf Keiser
Brunnenweg 4
6362 Stansstad
Telefon: 041 610 02 61
Email: rolf.keiser@onsv.ch
 
Protokollführer Marco Zimmermann
Kirchweg 22
6375 Beckenried
Telefon: 078 620 26 53
Email:marco.zimmermann@onsv.ch
 
Medienchef Christoph Imfeld
Seeweg 8
6078 Lungern
Telefon: 079 590 41 86
Email: christoph.imfeld@onsv.ch
 
Archivar Werner von Wyl
Engenlohstrasse 5
6060 Sarnen
Telefon: 079 826 71 89
E-Mail: werner.vonwyl@onsv.ch