Kampfrichter

Präsident 2020

Achermann Thomas Ürtistrasse 4 6383 Dallenwil 079 291 03 79
eveline-thomas@bluewin.ch
Barmettler Roland Staldeli 1 6383 Dallenwil 079 625 96 88
gungsiei@bluewin.ch
Gander Urs Oberdorfstr. 52 6375 Beckenried 041 620 20 48
ganderurs@bluewin.ch
Gasser Andreas I Breitenstrasse 15 6078 Lungern 079 352 00 34
andreas.gasser@neueholzbau.ch
Imfeld Peter Breitenstrasse 34 6078 Lungern 078 666 38 82
peter.imfeld@helvetia.ch
Kiser Ruedi Bächli 1 6055 Alpnach 079 653 85 64
kidu@bluewin.ch
Rohrer Martin Mattenweg 10 6060 Sarnen 079 299 01 93
martin.rohrer@onsv.ch
Rohrer Ronny Brünigstrasse 60 6072 Sachseln 079 238 18 09
rohrerronny@bluewin.ch
von Flüe Marcel Geretschwand 6055 Alpnach 079 275 48 01
geretschwand@bluewin.ch
Vonlaufen Alexander Oberdorfstrasse 11 6375 Beckenried 079 670 78 26
vonlaufenalexander@gmail.com
Wesner Rolf Käppelimattstrasse 6 6052 Hergiswil 041 630 09 46
rolf.wesner@bluewin.ch
Wolf Kurt Riedmattstrasse 7 6074 Giswil 079 290 64 92
kurt.wolf@onsv.ch

Kampfrichterverantwortlicher

Kampfrichter-verantwortlicher Bruno Niederberger
Mettlenstrasse 1
6363 Obbürgen
Telefon: 079 250 19 75
Email: lori72@gmx.ch
 

Platz Kampfrichter

Burch Josef Haltenstrasse 13 6064 Kerns
Bürgi Peter Egg 1 6056 Kägiswil
Durrer Karl Brunnenmatt 2 6064 Kerns
Durrer Niklaus Grossweidstrasse 5 6064 Kerns
Enz Remo Oberimatt 2 6074 Giswil
Epp Christof Spitzachen 1 6055 Alpnach Dorf
Gander Beat Oberdorfstrasse 18 6375 Beckenried
Gander Walter Stanserstrasse 44c 6373 Ennetbürgen
Hess Kari Wasserfallstrasse 30 6390 Engelberg
Imfeld Christian 1 Hangiweg 5 6078 Lungern
Jann Marco Dorf 6 6363 Obbürgen
Kiser Martin Mühlemattli 31 6074 Giswil
Müller Alois Unterbächen 6047 Kastanienbaum
Odermatt Pirmin Kilchbühl 1 6363 Obbürgen
Rohrer Bruno Industriestrasse 10 6074 Giswil
von Moos André Edisriederstrasse 55a 6072 Sachseln
von Matt Sepp am Saumweg 10 6370 Stans
von Rotz Martin Grosshostettstrasse 2 6066 St. Niklausen
Wagner Severin Im Breitli 10 6374 Buochs
Wallimann Christof Wichelseestr. 27 6055 Alpnach Dorf