Vorstand

Präsident André Sigrist
Rösslimatte 3
6063 Stalden
Telefon: 079 684 60 90
Email: andre.sigrist@onsv.ch
 
Vizepräsident Alois Kathriner
Pilatusstrasse 5
6072 Sachseln
Telefon: 041 661 02 08
Email: alois.kathriner@onsv.ch
 
Kassier Christian Berchtold
Unteraastrasse 8
6074 Giswil
Telefon: 079 709 06 62
Email: christian.berchtold@onsv.ch
 
Tech. Leiter Aktive Martin Rohrer
Mattenweg 10
6060 Sarnen
Telefon: 079 299 01 93
Email: martin.rohrer@onsv.ch
 
Tech. Leiter
Jungschwingen
Kurt Wolf
Riedmattstr. 7
6074 Giswil
Telefon: 079 290 64 92
Email: kurt.wolf@onsv.ch
 
Sekretär Dominik Durrer
Fliederweg 5
6064 Kerns
Telefon: 041 660 83 76
Email: dominik.durrer@onsv.ch
 
Fähnrich Marcel von Flüe
Geretschwand
6055 Alpnach
Telefon: 041 670 17 25
Email: marcel.vonfluee@onsv.ch
 
Kampfrichter-verantwortlicher Bruno Niederberger
Mettlenstrasse 1
6363 Obbürgen
Telefon: 079 250 19 75
Email: bruno.niederberger@onsv.ch
 
Materialverwalter Patrick Gasser
Oberdorfstr. 12
6078 Lungern
Telefon: 079 269 88 68
Email: patrick.gasser@onsv.ch
 
Archivar/ETAT-Führer Rolf Keiser
Brunnenweg 4
6362 Stansstad
Telefon: 041 610 02 61
Email: rolf.keiser@onsv.ch
 
Protokollführer Marco Zimmermann
Kirchweg 22
6375 Beckenried
Telefon: 078 620 26 53
Email: marco.zimmermann@onsv.ch
 
Medienchef Franz Niederberger
Hurschlistrasse 7
6383 Dallenwil
Telefon: 041 628 21 46
Email: franz.niederberger@onsv.ch